FACULTY & STAFF

Roger Enriquez, J.D.

Associate Professor and Director
Juris Doctor, University of Iowa College of Law (2001)
Office: BVB 4.304D
Phone: (210) 458-2691
Email: Roger.Enriquez@utsa.edu


Michael J. Gilbert, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Director
Ph.D, Public Administration (1990)
Office: DB 4.210
Phone: (210) 458-2683
Email: Michael.Gilbert@utsa.edu


Miguel Bedolla, MD Ph.D

Director, Health Career Opportunity Program
Ph.D, Policy and Leadership (1985)
Office: BVB 4.304A
Phone: (210) 458-2086
Email: Miguel.Bedolla@utsa.edu


Robert Rico, M.P.A

Lecturer and Assistant Director
Office: DB 4.235
Phone: (210) 458-2416
Email:  Robert.Rico@utsa.edu


Natalia Garcia, M.S.

Sr. Program Coordinator 
Office: BVB 4.304B
Phone: (210) 458-2687
Email:  Natalia.Garcia@utsa.edu


Margie Montana Trevino

Sr. Administrative Associate 
Office: BVB 4.304C
Phone: (210) 458-2545
Email:  Margie.Trevino@utsa.edu


Carlos Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant 
Office: BVB 4.304
Phone: (210) 458-2546
Email:  Carlos.Rodriguez4@utsa.edu