College of Public Policy

Advisory Council Members

Dean Rogelio Sáenz
Dean, College of Public Policy

AJ Rodriguez, Board Chair
Vice-President of External Affairs, Zachry Group

Stephanie Bocanegra Suarez, Vice-Chair
Integrity SA

Lauren Walthour, Fundraising Committee Chair
Retired, Walthour Consulting

Bonnie Conner

The Honorable Charles Gonzalez
Ogletree Deakins

Helen Coronado

Jeff Coyle
Intergovernmental Relations Director, City of San Antonio

Justice Patricia Alvarez
Justice, Fourth Circuit Court of Appeals

Ken Brown
Attorney, Brown and Ortiz

Lauren Ferrero
Associate, Norton Rose Fulbright

Leticia Luna

Marise McDermott
President and CEO, Witte Museum

Oliver W. Hill
President, NAACP – San Antonio Branch

Rick Noriega
President and CEO, Avance