Public Administration Events

Friday, September 16, 2016

TCMA Region 8 Monthly Meeting

Join the Texas City Management Association Region 8 Monthly Lunch Meeting

Buena Vista Building, BV 1.338, UTSA Downtown Campus

11:30 - 1:00 pm

Special Topic Presentation by Dr. Heywood Sanders, 'Policy and Policymaking in San Antonio'

Panel Discussion with City Manager Professionals and Public Administration Students

RSVP by close of business, September 15th to