Faculty Banner Image
Browse By Departments:

Copp Dean’s Office

Rogelio Saenz, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean

Rogelio.Saenz@utsa.edu

210-458-2530

Francine Sanders Romero, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Dean

francine.romero@utsa.edu

210-458-2530

Robert Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research & Associate Professor

robert.tillyer@utsa.edu

210-458-2979

Jana Schwartz, M.Ed.

Student Development Specialist III

jana.schwartz@utsa.edu

210-458-2567

Melissa Ozuna

Administrative Analyst

melissa.ozuna@utsa.edu

210-458-2606

Cindy Perez, M.Ed.

Administrative Services Officer II

Cindy.Perez@utsa.edu

210-458-2715

Michelle Skidmore, B.A.

Senior Communications Specialist

Michelle.Skidmore@utsa.edu

210-458-3213

Blane Walter

Senior Administrative Associate

blane.walter@utsa.edu

210-458-2530

Forrest Wilson, B.A.

Project Coordinator

Forrest.Wilson@utsa.edu

210-458-2013