Faculty Banner Image

Faculty & Staff

Browse By Departments:

Criminal Justice Department

Faculty

Robert Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Department Chair, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

robert.tillyer@utsa.edu

210-458-2979

Megan Augustyn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

megan.augustyn@utsa.edu

210-458-2976

Chris Booker, MS

Lecturer I & Internship Coordinator

christopher.booker@utsa.edu

210-458-2624

Michael Caudy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

michael.caudy@utsa.edu

210-458-2688

Roger Enriquez, J.D.

Associate Professor & Director, Policy Studies Center

roger.enriquez@utsa.edu

210-458-2691

Michael Gilbert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

michael.gilbert@utsa.edu

210-458-2683

Richard Hartley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

richard.hartley@utsa.edu

210-458-2759

Dylan Jackson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dylan.jackson@utsa.edu

210-458-2611

Kellie Lynch, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kellie.lynch@utsa.edu

210-458-2049

Henry Meade, M.P.A.

Lecturer III

henry.meade@utsa.edu

210-458-3044

James V. Ray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

james.ray@utsa.edu

210-458-2537

Robert Rico, M.P.A

Lecturer III

robert.rico@utsa.edu

210-458-2416

Marie Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor of Record & Assistant Chair

marie.tillyer@utsa.edu

210-458-2682

Jill Viglione, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jill.viglione@utsa.edu

210-458-2628

Staff

Cammie Diaz

Senior Administrative Associate

cammie.diaz@utsa.edu

210-458-2679

Rhonda Johnson

Administrative Associate II

rhonda.johnson@utsa.edu

210-458-2535