Faculty Banner Image

Faculty & Staff

Browse By Departments:

Public Administration Department

Faculty

Christopher Reddick, Ph.D.

Professor & Department Chair

christopher.reddick@utsa.edu

210-458-2501

Francine Sanders Romero, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Dean

francine.romero@utsa.edu

210-458-2530

Jennifer Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate Advisor of Record

jennifer.alexander@utsa.edu

210-458-2532

Gina Amatangelo

Lecturer I and Internship Coordinator

Gina.Amatangelo@utsa.edu

210-458-2617

Tansu Demir, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tansu.demir@utsa.edu

210-458-2690

Veronica Elias, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mariaveronica.elias@utsa.edu

(210) 458-2537

Kandyce Fernandez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kandyce.fernandez@utsa.edu

210-458-2621

Patricia Jaramillo, Ph.D.

Lecturer III & Undergraduate Advisor of Record

patricia.jaramillo@utsa.edu

210-458-2716

Barbara McCabe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

barbara.mccabe@utsa.edu

210-458-2502

Branco Ponomariov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

branco.ponomariov@utsa.edu

210-458-2619

Staff

Diane Gutierrez

Senior Administrative Associate

diane.gutierrez@utsa.edu

210-458-2534

Karen Metz

Administrative Associate II

karen.metz@utsa.edu

210-458-2533