Public Administration

Faculty and Staff

Current listing of faculty and staff for the Public Administation Department.

Jennifer Alexander Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor of Record 210-458-2532 Jennifer.Alexander@utsa.edu DB 4.204 Curriculum Vitae
Tansu Demir Assistant Professor 210-458-2690 Tansu.Demir@utsa.edu DB 4.238 Curriculum Vitae
Andrew Highsmith Assistant Professor 210-458-2539 Andrew.Highsmith@utsa.edu DB 4.240 Curriculum Vitae
Patricia Jaramillo Lecturer II & Undergraduate Advisor of Record (210) 458-2716 Patricia.Jaramillo@utsa.edu DB 4.114 B
Karen Metz Administrative Associate II (210) 458-2533 Karen.Metz@utsa.edu DB 4.114
Barbara McCabe Associate Professor 210-458-2502 Barbara.McCabe@utsa.edu DB 4.242 Curriculum Vitae
Branco Ponomariov Assistant Professor 210-458-2619 Branco.Ponomariov@utsa.edu DB 4.246 Curriculum Vitae
Christopher Reddick Professor and Department Chair 210-458-2501 Chris.Reddick@utsa.edu DB 4.114 Curriculum Vitae
Jo Reyes-Boitel Senior Administrative Associate 210-458-2534 Jo.Reyes@utsa.edu DB 4.114
Francine Sanders Romero Associate Professor and Associate Dean for the College of Public Policy 210-458-2013 Francine.Romero@utsa.edu DB 4.110 Curriculum Vitae
Heywood Sanders Professor 210-458-2538 Heywood.Sanders@utsa.edu DB 4.232 Curriculum Vitae
Ivy Taylor Lecturer I 210-458-2617 Ivy.Taylor@utsa.edu DB 4.202 Curriculum Vitae