Browse By Departments:

Criminal Justice Department

Faculty

Dr. Michael Smith, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

michael.smith2@utsa.edu

210-458-2686

Megan Augustyn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

megan.augustyn@utsa.edu

210-458-2976

Chris Booker, MS

Lecturer I & Internship Coordinator

christopher.booker@utsa.edu

210-458-2624

Roger Enriquez, J.D.

Associate Professor & Director, Policy Studies Center

roger.enriquez@utsa.edu

210-458-2691

Richard Hartley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

richard.hartley@utsa.edu

210-458-2759

Dylan Jackson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dylan.jackson@utsa.edu

210-458-2611

Kellie Lynch, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kellie.lynch@utsa.edu

210-458-2049

Henry Meade, M.P.A.

Lecturer III

henry.meade@utsa.edu

210-458-3044

Robert Rico, M.P.A

Lecturer III

robert.rico@utsa.edu

210-458-2416

Robert Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

robert.tillyer@utsa.edu

210-458-2979

Marie Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor of Record & Assistant Chair

marie.tillyer@utsa.edu

210-458-2682

Staff

Cammie Diaz

Senior Administrative Associate

cammie.diaz@utsa.edu

210-458-2679

Rhonda Johnson

Administrative Associate II

rhonda.johnson@utsa.edu

210-458-2535